The Ranger Revolver

  • GO GREENWOOD RANGERS!

Track starts this February

Brandi Sutter, staff writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






The track team is starting this spring on Feb. 17.

Here is the schedule for all of their upcoming meets:

 

-Saturday, Feb. 2 – @ Ft. Stockton

-Friday, March 1 – @ Pecos

-Friday, March 9 – @ Lubbock Cooper

-Thursday, March 22 – @ Seminole

-Thursday, April 19 – @ Andrews

-Wednesday & Thursday, April 4-5 – @ Andrews

-Friday, April 13 – TBA

-Friday, April 20 – @Pecos – Area

-Friday & Saturday, April 27-28 – @ Lubbock – Regionals

-Friday & Saturday, May 11 – 12 – @ Austin – State

 

For more information contact the head track coaches: Pat Liles – [email protected], Todd Martin – [email protected],  Assistant Track Coaches – Shanna Ginder, Craig Summers, Macy Thompson, Nate Bridges, Jhett Norman, Brad Morgan, James Ahrlett, and Athletic Director – Jared Sanderson.

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The school news site of Greenwood High School
Track starts this February