The Ranger Revolver

  • Early Release at 12:45 on Friday October 25
  • Ranger Band receives Division I rating @ UIL Marching in Odessa on 10/19!

2019-2020 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 14 TBABi-DistrictTBA
Bi-DistrictTBA
Sat, Sep 28 8:30amBig SpringHome
Big SpringHome
Sat, Sep 28 11:30Big SpringHome
Big SpringHome
Sat, Oct 05 9amLLevellandHome
LLevellandHome
Tue, Oct 08 3:00pmSweetwaterAway
SweetwaterAway
Thu, Oct 10 3:00pmSweetwater Home
Sweetwater Home
Sat, Oct 12 8:00amSeminole(Tri-Match)Seminole
Seminole(Tri-Match)Seminole
Sat, Oct 12 8:00amSeminoleSeminole
SeminoleSeminole
Thu, Oct 17 TBAAreaTBA
AreaTBA
Mon, Oct 21 TBARegion QuarterfinalsTBA
Region QuarterfinalsTBA
Wed, Oct 30 TBAState Tournament TBA
State Tournament TBA
The school news site of Greenwood High School
Sports Center