The Ranger Revolver

  • Early Release at 12:45 on Friday October 25
  • Ranger Band receives Division I rating @ UIL Marching in Odessa on 10/19!

2019-2020 Boys Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Big SpringHome42-6W
Big SpringHome
Fri, Sep 06 HerefordAway35-14W
HerefordAway
Fri, Sep 13 ShallowaterHome49-14W
ShallowaterHome
Fri, Sep 20 SeminoleAway38-7W
SeminoleAway
Fri, Sep 27 SweetwaterAway57-28W
SweetwaterAway
Fri, Oct 04 Lamesa *Home74-14W
Lamesa *Home
Fri, Oct 11 Pecos *Away58-6W
Pecos *Away
Fri, Oct 18 7:00pmSnyder *Home
Snyder *Home
Fri, Oct 25 7:00pmFort Stockton *Away
Fort Stockton *Away
Fri, Nov 01 7:00pmMonahans *Home
Monahans *Home
Fri, Nov 08 OPEN *
OPEN *
The school news site of Greenwood High School
Sports Center