• GO GREENWOOD RANGERS!

2017-2018 Boys Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 01 SnyderSnyder14-7W
SnyderSnyder
Fri, Sep 08 BrownfieldGreenwood49-14W
BrownfieldGreenwood
Fri, Sep 15 ShallowaterShallowater34-54L
ShallowaterShallowater
Fri, Sep 22 San Angelo Lake ViewSan Angelo Lake View53-27W
San Angelo Lake ViewSan Angelo Lake View
Fri, Sep 29 Fort StocktonGreenwood38-0W
Fort StocktonGreenwood
Fri, Oct 06 SeminoleSeminole32-35L
SeminoleSeminole
Fri, Oct 13 MonahansGreenwood21-27L
MonahansGreenwood
Fri, Oct 27 PecosPecos56-42W
PecosPecos
Fri, Nov 03 LamesaGreenwood43-20W
LamesaGreenwood
Fri, Nov 10 7 p.m.SweetwaterSweetwater
SweetwaterSweetwater
Sports Center