Solo and Ensemble head to state in Pflugerville

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

This year there will be 17 students going to State to play a solo and there are 15 different ensembles that will attend the State competition.

Flutes: Kelsey Robbins, Felicia Valdez

Oboe: Kara Taylor

Saxophone: Tristan Sage

Percussion: Tami Bott, Jolton Brown, Matthew Garcia, Nathen Gonzalez, Priscilla Gonzalez, Lauryn Heltzel, Rebecca Higgins, Daisy Ledesma, Gaige Marquez, Victoria Medrano, Antonio Reyes, Carisa Rodriquez, Sarahi Urias

Flute Trio: Ariana Garcia, Marlyn Olivas, Alexus Scott

Flute Trio: Genesis Montoya, Tyler Cozart, Alexus Scott

Flute Choir: Ariana Garcia, Kadie Gentry, Katelyn Mackey, Taelynn Randolph, Kelsey Robbins

Clarinet Trio: Marybel Del Rosa, Giselle Monterosa, Jennifer Valerio

Clarinet Choir: Maddie Hobbs, Emily Paul, Britney Payte, Brooklynn Miles, Jennifer Valerio

Saxophone Quartet: Caitlin Lucas, Ariana Perez, Brianna Rosette, Reagan Wood

Saxophone Quartet: Ariana Perez, Brianna Rosette, Brianna Soria, Reagan Wood

Trumpet Trio: Noah Flores, Joaquin Sotelo, Austin Valenzuela

Trumpet Quartet: Isaiah Campos, Lyndsey Carder, Zoey Greenwood, Hayli Parades

Trombone Quartet: Jenice Barela, Sara Frias, Isaiah Montoya, Katahrina Munoz

Brass Quintet: Cody Alvarado, Johana Barrientos, Lyndsey Carder, Logan Elsey, Alexis Tubbs

Brass Quintet: Chelsea Chappell, Alan Long, Emiliano Ortiz, Cody Alvarado, Brandon Tarango

Brass Quintet: Alana Blake, Chelsea Chappell, Noah Flores, Josue Sanchez, Joaquin Sotelo

Percussion Ensemble: Jolton Brown, Moses Derr, Ellee Franklin, Lauryn Heltzel, Carissa Rodriquez, Alejandro Zapata

Percussion Ensemble: Tami Bott, Nathen Gonzalez, Antonio Reyes, Kathryn Rose